How can we Help you today?

Become a Dreamer ( Create an account )

1.  Go to Dreamups.net  and click Create New Account.

2. Enter your name, email, password.

3. Click Sign Up

4. To finish creating your account, you need to confirm your email. 

If you’re having a problem creating a Dreamups account:

To let us know about the problem you’re experiencing while creating a Dreamups account, you can fill out this form.

Setting up Your Profile

How do I edit my profile in Dreamups?

Some of the information in your Dreamups profile will always be public.

For example, your profile picture, cover photo, and name, when others send you a friend request. However, you can choose what information you want to include in your introduction.

To add or edit the Login section of your profile:

1. Click About Me under your profile photo in the upper left corner of Dreamups and go to Preferences.

2. Allow others to edit under the heading “like” my profile,

3. Under the heading Who can see my profile, you can change your profile to public or site members.

4. Click Who can post on my profile and you can change the privacy setting for Site Members, Friends, or Only Me.

5. Change the information and it will be automatically registered.

How do I change my personal information in Dreamups?

You can edit your basic personal information (eg: gender, contact information, about you).

To edit your information:

1. Click About Me below your profile photo in the upper left corner of Dreamups and go to About.

2. You can add or edit information.

3. Add or change the information you want to edit.

4. You can change the current privacy setting for Public, Site Members, Friends, or Me Only.

How do I change my notifications in Dreamups?

You’ll receive notifications on all posts where someone commented on or commented on a post.

If you turn on notifications for a post, you’ll get a notification when someone comments on the post. When someone replies to a comment, you won’t get a notification.

To turn post notifications on or off:

1. Click About Me under your profile photo in the upper left corner of Dreamups and point to Notification.

2. Edit your settings under the Posts and comments heading.

To turn profile notifications on or off:

Profile You will be notified when someone likes your profile or when someone writes a post on their profile.

1. Click About Me under your profile photo in the upper left corner of Dreamups and point to Notification.

2. Edit your settings under the profile heading.

3.The sender is not notified that you turn notifications on or off.

To turn the mentions notification on or off You’ll get a notification:

When someone mentions you in a post or mentions you in a comment.

1. Click About Me under your profile photo in the upper left corner of Dreamups and point to Notification.

2. Under the Mentions heading, adjust your settings.

To turn the notification on or off when the friend request is sent:

1. Click About Me under your profile photo in the upper left corner of Dreamups and point to Notification.

2. Edit your settings under the Friends heading.

Account settings

How do I change your password in Dreamups?

1. Click About Me under your profile photo in the upper left corner of Dreamups and click Account.

2. Change the password under the heading Change password.

 3. When you change your password, the account is automatically logged out. Then you can log in again with your new password.

How do I delete my Dreamups Account?

Deleting your account will disable your profile and remove your name and photo from most things you’ve shared. Some information may still be visible to others, such as your name in their friend’s list and messages you sent. Once your account is deleted, you won’t be able to undo anything you’ve added. To delete your account:

  1. Click About Me under your profile photo in the upper left corner of Dreamups and click Account.

  2. Click the delete under the Profile Deletion heading.

Forgot Password

I forgot my password in Dreamups, what should I do?

    1. Go to https://dreamups.net/login/ and click the forgot password button

    2. Enter the e-mail address you used to log into your Dreamups account before

    3. A password reset link will be sent to your e-mail. Click on the link and follow the instructions.

Share your first dream

How can I share my post in Dreamups?

Dreamups are public social spaces. Anyone who can see your profile or the page where you posted can see your post or comment. When you post or comment on a Page, it can be published in the News Feed and elsewhere in Dreamups.

  1. Click on the Share Your Dream field in your timeline and type your post. (You can share text, photos, music, videos, or polls.)

  2. And post your broadcast.

  3. Click the audience selector at the top for the people you want to share your stream with.

  4. You can add emojis in your stream.

  5. You can share your broadcast in the group or Dreamups profiles. (you can share text, photos, music, videos or polls).

Followers and Following

How can I see followers and followers in Dreamups?

When someone follows you, they will be able to get up-to-date information about you in their time tunnel.

To follow the Dreamer:

1. Click the Dreamers header on the top right of your page.

2. On the page that opens, Dreamers, you can follow them or just be friends.

3. Dreamers that you add as a friend will be followed automatically. If you wish, you can follow Dreamers without being friends.

4. You can block the profile account you want, by selecting the Dreamers header at the top right of your page.

5. Share posts from other follow members and groups only, select the following option located under the Dream header in the upper right part of your page.

Find Dreamers

How can I see my friends and followers in Dreamups?

When someone follows you, they will be able to get up-to-date information about you in their time tunnel.

To follow the Dreamer:

1. Click the Dreamers header on the top right of your page.

2. On the page that opens, Dreamers, you can follow them or just be friends.

3. Dreamers that you add as a friend will be followed automatically. If you wish, you can follow Dreamers without being friends.

4. You can block the profile account you want, by selecting the Dreamers header at the top right of your page.

5. From here, the number of followers of your Page and the number of people who left their mark over time, and their information about the places your Page has followed.

How can I see the friend requests received in Dreamups?

1. Friend requests answered under the Friends header at the top right of your page.

2. You can approve or decline friend requests.

Report a Problem

Report / report a problem

Reports from people in Dreamups help us identify, fix, and repair technical lines when something is not working properly. You can send it to the Dreamups team by writing a screenshot and a description of the Encounter capital. Important for improving Dreamups.


 To report something that is not working:

  1. Sign in to Dreamups.

  2. Report a problem report (form) using the contact us heading in the upper right corner.

Report a Post, Dream, or Comment

How Can I Report People in Dreamups?

When something is reported in Dreamups, we review it and remove anything that violates the Dreamups Community Standards.

How can I report content in Dreamups?

To report abusive content or spam in Dreamups, click the three dots next to the content and report it.

How can I report people in Dreamups?

To report the abusive profile in Dreamups, click the three dots next to the profile and report it.

Dreamups Account and User Safety

People come to Dreamups to share their stories, dreams, connect the world with their friends and family.

We want everyone to feel safe while using Dreamups. That’s why our experts work for your security in the digital world and develop policies, tools, and resources to keep you safe. We ask people to consider the principle of respect when posting on Dreamups.

We make it easy for everyone to decide who can see the content they post. (We allow individuals to set privacy on their personal accounts.)

We prohibit hate, violence, harassment, bullying, and obscene content. We are working on specific policies for these and removing anything that violates our community standards.

You can learn more by browsing our privacy policy.